Close
Time to update!

Your browser too old thats why this website doesn't work for you.

Please update your browser. We recommend you select one from the list:

Google Chrome
Google Chrome
Mozilla Firefox
Mozilla Firefox
Apple Safari
Apple Safari
Microsoft Edge
Microsoft Edge

Our site uses cookies to ensure you quality of service. By continuing browsing you agree with Panemunės Eglė cookie policy. Learn more Got it

Address and contacts

Address and contacts

Address:
Smėlio g. 7, Kaunas LT45304, Lietuva.

 

Phone:
8-37 34 59 42

Fax:
8-37 20 02 17

 

E-mail:
info@panemunesegle.lt

Contact us
Address and contacts
Arvidas Zvirblis

Name, Surname Arvidas Žvirblis

Position CEO

Contact phone numbers 8-37 309643

E-mail arvidasz@panemunesegle.lt

aurita-logo

Name, Surname Aurita, UAB

Position accounting

Contact phone numbers +370 37 380847
www.aurita.lt

E-mail buhalterija@panemunesegle.lt

Birute-1

Name, Surname Birutė Maziliauskienė

Position order desk

Contact phone numbers 8-37 345942
8 618 36930

E-mail uzsakymai@panemunesegle.lt

none

Name, Surname Simonas Zabiela

Position driver

Contact phone numbers 8-37 345998

Daiva Pautieniene

Name, Surname Daiva Pautienienė

Position technologist for confectionery products

Contact phone numbers 8-37 309654
8 686 40557

E-mail daiva@panemunesegle.lt

Maryte

Name, Surname Marytė Balčikonienė

Position technologist for bread products

Contact phone numbers 8-37 309654
8 612 03793

E-mail maryte@panemunesegle.lt

andrius zvirblis

Name, Surname Andrius Žvirblis

Position purchase manager

Contact phone numbers 8-37 309643
8 686 09631

E-mail andrius@panemunesegle.lt

Mantas

Name, Surname Mantas Aukštikalnis

Position sales manager

Contact phone numbers 8-37 309644
8 612 92765

E-mail mantas@panemunesegle.lt

Justas

Name, Surname Justinas Vegys

Position sales manager

Contact phone numbers 8-37 309644
8 663 53849

E-mail justas@panemunesegle.lt

Contact us

Contact us

Map

Map